• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

2021-2022 Officers

Chapter President

Charelle Hassell-Gilbert

First Vice President

Donna Atmore-Dolly

Second Vice President

Tracey-Ann Barclay


Corresponding Secretary

Tanisha Teal


Recording Secretary

Denise Nicole Henderson


Raveen Seaton

Assistant Treasurer

Elnita Jones


Financial Secretary

Lorna Atmore

Assistant Financial Secretary

Carlene Jean-Zephyrin






Ayanna Walthall Murphy


Rev. Dr. Keisha J. Agard



Carlene Bryan


Renee Taylor



Shaunna Marie Stevens



Hon. Denise Johnson-White


Internal Audit

Stephanie Aladanoye


Nominating Chair

Kisha Clinton

Immediate Past President

Dr. Marie-Carmel Durandisse-Pressley


Awards Taskforce, Michelle Alladin and Kenya Townsend


African American History, Elizabeth Anderson and Darcel P. Chapman


Arts & Letters, Charlene Thornhill 


Budget & Finance, Raveen Seaton


Collegiate Transition Taskforce, Anieka Clayton and Chantel Johnson


Delta Academy, Shantel Gamble and Joyelle Rance-Fisher


Delta GemsTimiyaka Noel and Oluwabukola Oyalabu


Economic Development, Beryl S. Jeffers


Education, Aneesha Jacko-Duhaney 


EMBODI, Sharlene Monroe and Nicolle Session


Emergency Response Team, Juanita Wing-Allen and Regina Seabrooks


Fundraising, Tracey Cole-Brown, Constance Brown, and Cynthia Gresham


Heritage & Archives, Shaunna Marie Stevens


Health Task Force, Michelle Soanes and Angela Williams


Housing and Properties, Gail E. Mitchell


Information & Communications, Joanne Madhere and Jennifer Britton 


International Awareness and Involvement, Vikkie Wilkinson

Leadership Academy, Nyoka Waldron, Esq. and Dr. Marie-Carmel Durandisse-Pressley


May Week, Kishshana Palmer


Membership, Tracey-Ann Barclay


Newsletter, Ayanna Walthall Murphy


Nominating, Kisha Clinton


Panhellenic, Daphne Armstead


Program Planning and Development, Moira Jack and Sharmayne Jenkins


Project Cherish, Tina Donadelle-Edwards


Protocol and Traditions, Lashun Rogers


Risk Management, Chrishelle Thorpe, Nicole Andrade, Esq. and Tariqua Morrison, Esq.


Rituals and Ceremonies, Marlene Mitchell-Smith and Dorette Lesesne


Rules of Order/Policies and Procedures, Denise Johnson-White


Scholarship, Donna Atmore-Dolly


Social Action, Paschuska Vil-Audain


Step Team, Dr. Candace Barriteau-Phaire and Jamila Taylor


TeenLift/College Tour, Jacqueline Battle-Jackson and Tanya Edwards